Home Politics Gov. Akeredolu Approves Second Term Inauguration Committee

Gov. Akeredolu Approves Second Term Inauguration Committee


By Temitope Adedeji, Akure

Ondo State Governor, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu SAN, has approved the setting up of a 25-member Committee ahead of his inauguration for a second term in office.

In a statement issued by the information commissioner, Donald Ojogo said the composition of the Committee is as follows:

Hon. Lucky Orimisan Aiyedatiwa——Chairman


Mr. Tayo Oluwatuyi

Chief Olugbenga Ale

Hon. Bunmi Tunji-Ojo

Mr. Wale Akinterinwa

Mr. Donald Ojogo

Pastor Femi Agagu

Mrs. Lola Fagbemi

Mrs. Bunmi Ademosu

Dr(Mrs) Olawumi Ilawole

Mr. Boye Oyewumi

Hon. Toluwani Borokini.

Chief Bukola Adetula

Mr. Jimi Odimayo

Mrs. Renike Witherspoon

Mr. Alex Kalejaiye

Mr. Olutayo Babalola

Engr.Alex Oladimeji

Tosin Ogunbodede Esq

Mr. Olayato Aribo

Hon. Gbenga Omole

Very Revd. R.O.A Agboola

Alhaji Khaleel Fawehinmi

Alhaji Jimoh Dojumo

Mr Kunle Adebayo—————–Secretary

The committee is expected to come up with an acceptable program of events for the inauguration and ensure its success.

The inauguration of Governor Oluwarotimi  O. Akeredolu,SAN and the Deputy Governor-elect, Hon. Lucky Orimisan Aiyedatiwa comes up on the 23rd of February, 2021.





Like and Share this:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here