Home Sports NSF Elections: New Time Table Released

NSF Elections: New Time Table Released

A revised timetable for the National Sports Federations (NSFs) elections has been released by the Ministry of Youth and Sports.
The deadline for submission of forms is now May 19, 2017 while verification of names of representatives of other constituencies except those from the zones will take place between May 23rd and 24th 2017.
Zonal elections hold on May 25, 2017 while Bye Elections arising from Petitions and Appeals at Zonal and Constituency levels will take place on June 7, 2017.
June 13, 2017 still remains the date for elections into positions of Federations’ Presidents and Vice Presidents while the inauguration of the Boards of National Sports Federations hold on July 13, 2017.


Like and Share this:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here