Home News Ogun State Councilors Pledge Total Support for Dapo Abiodun

Ogun State Councilors Pledge Total Support for Dapo Abiodun


Not fewer than 250 councillor across the three senatorial district in Ogun State has pledged total support for prince Dapo Abiodun winner of the October 3rd APC governorship primary election.

According to the group leader prince Adewale Aka from Sagamu Local government welcome his colleagues today in Iperu, Ikene local government, the hometown of prince Dapo Abiodun

On behalf of prince  Dapo Abiodun received and thanked the councilors for supporting and believing Dapo Abiodun (D A)for Ogun State.

He thanked the national working committee NWC and national chairman of All Progressive Congress APC in Nigeria for believes in justice and stand with justice.

Speaking Hon Solarin Taofeeq, councillor representing Ilishan ward III, saying they are using the medium to drum unfilishing support to Prince Dapo Abiodun the governorship candidate for APC in the forthcoming general election.

He said, Dapo Abiodun will start from where Amosun stop and completed all the uncompleted projects and distribute dividend of democracy across the nook and cranny of the state.

He urged the all the party leaders that APC should remain as one house. Adding that they can not go into election with a divided house.

While urging the state governor to be ready in leading electioneering campaign for Dapo Abiodun come 18th November, 2018 and guarantee his victory at the February poll.

In addition, Hon Olawale Ojuri members of Ogun state house of assembly commended the ogun state APC councillors for coming out boldly to drum support for Prince Dapo Abiodun.

He said with your support victory is sure for Dapo Abiodun come 2019 general election.

While urged everyone to go back home and preaching Dapo Abiodun to all our households in Ogun State.

Honourable in attendance include the following,  Hon Balogun Ibrahim from Ado Odo/ Ota, Hon Taiwo  Dapo from Abeokuta South Local government, Mrs Sade Sowemimo, hon Below Foluke, hon Somefun Toyosi Olajuwon, Leader of legislative house Ijebu Ode Local government, hon Sule Sumonu, Hon Wale Aka from Sagamu local government and Members of Ogun State house of assembly Hon Olawale Ojuri Ikene state constituency and Kadri Maba , Ijebu North II state constituency Ago Iwoye.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here