Home My Town & I Oyo Appoints 11 New Permanent Secretaries

Oyo Appoints 11 New Permanent Secretaries


By Bode Akinbode, Ibadan

Oyo State Government has elevated 11 directors in the state workforce to the position of Permanent Secretaries (PS).

Outgoing Governor Abiola Ajimobi has already approved the appointment, according to government sources.

WESTERNPOST reliably gathered that the newly-appointed PS were drawn from various ministries in the state.

They are Oladeinde F.N,Jimoh A.A, Abioye, C.I.Eyitayo Adejoke, Ajagbe J.O and Adedigba A.A.

Others are Adebowale Balogun, Olaleye Iyabo Olayinka, Olanrewaju T.A, Fatoki Yinka and Audu Akeem.

They are to be inaugurated at a date yet-to-be decided by the state government.

Details shortly…

Like and Share this:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here