UPDATE: Decamped 7 Lawmakers From APM Meet Gov. Abiodun


    By Kolawole Olayinka, Abeokuta

    The speakers of Ogun State House of Assembly, Rt. Hon. Olakunle Oluomo on Thursday presented the newly defeated members from the Allied Progressive Congress (APM) to Governor Dapo Abiodun.

    The official presentation of the newly members of All Progressive Congress (APC) was carried out in his office, Oke Mosan, Abeokuta, Ogun State.

    The defeated lawmakers are Module Mujota representing Abeokuta North State constituency, Musefiu Lamidi Ado Odo II and Hon. Yusuf Amosun from Ewekoro, Hon. Ajayi Bolanle Egbado South, Hon. Ajibola Sikirat from Ipokia/Idiroko, Hon. Ganiyu Oyedeji Ifo II and Ademola Adeniran from Sagamu State constituency








    Like and Share this:


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here