Home Politics Yusuff Loses Ward In Osun APC Primary

Yusuff Loses Ward In Osun APC Primary



By Deborah Oladejo, Osogbo

One of the aovernorship aspirants of All Progressives Party (APC), and former Deputy Speaker of the House of Representatives,  Hon. Lasun Yusuff,  lost in his ward to Governor Gboyega Oyetola at the ongoing primary election of the party

Yusuff who voted at ward 05, Irepodun, polled 10 votes, Oyetola polled 323 votes and Adeoti 62 votes.

Breakdown of the results are:

Total Accredited -396

Total votes -395

Adegboyega Oyetola -323

Lasun Yusuff -10

Moshood Adeoti -62


Like and Share this:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here